YACHT Detail Tracklist With GIFs For I Thought The Future Would Be Cooler

Swedish duo YACHT have announced the tracklist for their upcoming album I Thought The Future Would Be Cooler in an article posted on Buzzfeed.

“We chose to unveil it here on BuzzFeed because it’s 2015 and the album is dead, the novel is dead, but the GIF loops forever. ♥ ♫”, they wrote.

YACHT Detail New Album I Thought the Future Would Be Cooler with GIFS

I Thought The Future Would Be Cooler is out this fall via Downtown Records.

I Thought the Future Would Be Cooler tracklist:

01 Miles & Miles
02 White Mirror
03 Matter
04 Ringtone
05 I Thought The Future Would Be Cooler
06 L.A. Plays Itself
07 I Wanna Fuck You Till I’m Dead
08 Hologram
09 Don’t Be Rude
10 War on Women
11 The Entertainment

Listen to a cut from the Where Does This Disco? EP below.